FANDOM


Elected Officials throughout the County

Board of Supervisors Edit

www.co.marin.ca.us
Clerk, countyclerk@co.marin.ca.us

District Representative PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
1 Susan Adams (415)499-7331(415)499-3645sadams@co.marin.ca.usMar 2010
2 Hal Brown Jr.
President
(415)499-7331 (415)499-3645hbrown@co.marin.ca.usMar 2008
3 Charles McGlashan (415)499-7331 (415)499-3645cmcglasha@co.marin.ca.usMar 2008
4 Steve Kinsey (415)499-7331(415)499-3645skinsey@co.marin.ca.us Mar 2008
5 Judy Arnold(415)499-(415)499-@co.marin.ca.usMar 2010

Belvedere Edit

www.cityofbelvedere.org/
City Clerk (415) 435-3838

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
James Berg (415)435-3828(415)435-0430jberg@cityofbelvedere.orgJune 2008
Barbara Morrison (415)435-0183(415)435-0430bmorrison@cityofbelvedere.orgJune 2010
Thomas H Cromwell(415)435-2069 (415)435-0430tcromwell@cityofbelvedere.orgJune 2010
Vice Mayor Jerry Butler(415)435-4135(415)435-0430Jbutler@cityofbelvedere.org June 2008
Mayor John C. Telischak(415)435-0426(415)499-435-0430 cmurray@co.marin.ca.usJune 2008

Corte Madera Edit

www.ci.corte-madera.ca.us
Town Clerk: 415-927-5086

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
John Dupar(415)924-6426(415)927-5087duparjg@aol.comNov 2009
Jin S. Yang (415)924-6840(415)927-5087administration@ci.corte-madera.ca.usNov 2007
Carla Condon (415)435-4380 (415)927-5087condon94925@yahoo.comNov 2009
Vice Mayor Michael Lappert(415)927-7016(415)927-5087michael@lapperts.comNov 2009
Mayor Melissa Jan Gill(415)924-2458(415)924-3845 MelissaJGill@aol.comNov 2007

Terms are for 4 years. The mayor is chosen from one of the council members on a yearly basis.

Fairfax Edit

www.town-of-fairfax.org/
Town Clerk 415-453-1584

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
Lew Tremaine(415) 459-7807 ltremaine@townoffairfax.org Nov 2007
Mayor Susan Brandborg (415)453-6104 (415)453-0936 sbrandborg@townoffairfax.orgNov 2009
David Weinsoff (415) (415)@townoffairfax.org Nov 2009
Mary Ann Maggiore(415)460-1106(415) maggiore@infoasis.comNov 2009
Vice Mayor Lawrence Bragman(415)458-1712 lbragman@townoffairfax.org Nov 2007

Larkspur Edit

www.ci.larkspur.ca.us
City Clerk: lk_admin@ci.larkspur.ca.us

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Joan Lundstrom(415) 927-5110 Nov 2009
Lawrence Chu(415)986-6055 Nov 2007
Daniel Hillmer(415)927-9543 Nov 2009
Mayor Ronald Arlas(415)878-5390Nov 2009
Vice Mayor Kathleen Hartzell(415)927-5110 Nov 2007

Terms are for 4 years.

Mill Valley Edit

www.ci.mill-valley.ca.us
City Clerk: 415-388-4033
cityclerk@cityofmillvalley.org

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Dick Swanson(415) 381-4335 Nov 2007
Shawn Marshall(415)388-4033 Nov 2009
Mayor Anne B. Solem(415)388-0778 Nov 2007
Vice Mayor Christopher Raker(415)788-7788Nov 2007
Andrew Berman(415)388-4033Nov 2009

Novato Edit

www.ci.novato.ca.us
City Clerk: (415) 897-4311
admin@ci.novato.ca.us

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Jim Leland(415)897-4311 Nov 2009
Mayor Carole Dillon-Knutson(415)897-4311 Nov 2007
Pat Eklund(415)897-4311 Nov 2009
Mayor Pro Tem Jeanne Macleamy(415)897-4311Nov 2007
Judy Arnold(415)897-4311Nov 2007

Ross Edit

www.townofross.org

Position Holder Term Ends
Mayor Pro Tem William CahillMar 2010
Diane DurstMar 2010
Mayor R. Scot Hunter Mar 2008
Michael SkallMar 2008
Richard StraussMar 2008

San Anselmo Edit

www.townofsananselmo.org
Town Clerk: 415-258-4652
townclerk@ci.san-anselmo.ca.us

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Peter Breen(415)453-1761pbreen5@comcast.netNov 2009
Mayor Barbara Thornton(415)457-1135Bthornton9000@yahoo.comNov 2007
Ted Freeman(415)twfreman@ix.netcom.comNov 2009
Vice Mayor Wayne Cooper(415)Wcooper@fcblaw.comNov 2007
Ian Roth(415)ian_rrrr@yahoo.comNov 2009

San Rafael Edit

www.cityofsanrafael.org

City Clerk: 415-485-3066
city.clerk@ci.san-rafael.ca.us

Position Holder PhoneFaxTerm Ends
Mayor Albert J. Boro(415)485-3074Nov 2007
Cyr Miller(415)485-3074(415)457-9519Nov 2009
Paul M. Cohen(415)485-3074(415)455-9550Nov 2007
Vice Mayor Barbara Heller(415)485-3074(415)457-9820 Nov 2009
Gary Phillips(415)485-3074(415)Nov 2007

Sausalito Edit

www.ci.sausalito.ca.us
City Clerk: 415-289-4100 x 102
pagliaro@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
Herb Weiner(415) 331-5002herbweiner@ci.sausalito.ca.usNov 2010
Jonathan Leone(415)887-4240jonathon@jonathanleone.comNov 2010
Vice Mayor Amy Belser(415) 332-1126(415)331 9160Belser@attglobal.netNov 2008
Mayor Mike Kelly(415)(415) Nov 2010
Paul Albritton(415)288 4000 (415)288 4010Pa@ci.sausalito.ca.usNov 2008

Tiburon Edit

www.ci.tiburon.ca.us
Town Clerk: 415-435-7377
dcrane@ci.tiburon.ca.us

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Miles Bergermberger@bdearch.comNov 2009
Mayor Paul SmithPsmith@ci.tiburon.ca.usNov 2007
Alice Fredericksaskalicenow@usa.netNov 2009
Jeff Slavitzjslavitz@jps.net Nov 2007
Vice Mayor Tom Gramtomgram@pacbell.netNov 2009

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.