FANDOM


Elected Officials throughout the County

Board of Supervisors Edit

Clerk, Board of Supervisors at (707) 253-4580
www.co.napa.ca.us

District Representative PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
1 Brad Wagenknecht 707- 253-4828707-253-4176bwagenkn@co.napa.ca.us2010
2 Mark Luce 707-738-7319707-253-4176mluce@co.napa.ca.us2008
3 Diane Dillon 707-944-8280707-253-4176ddillon@co.napa.ca.us2010
4 Bill Dodd 707-259-8278707-299-4141bdodd@co.napa.ca.us 2008
5 Harold Moskowite707- 253-4386707-253-4176 hmoskowit@co.napa.ca.us2008

American Canyon Edit

www.ci.american-canyon.ca.us/
City Clerk 707-647-4352

Position HolderE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Cecil Shaver cbshaver@napanet.net2008
Vice Mayor Leon Garcia lgarcia@napanet.net2008
Ben Anderson bena@ci.american-canyon.ca.us2008
Cindy Coffey cindyc@ci.american-canyon.ca.us 2008
Joan Bennettjbennett@ci.american-canyon.ca.us2010

Calistoga Edit

www.ci.calistoga.ca.us
City Clerk: 707.942.2807

Position HolderE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Andrew Alexander AAlexander@ci.calistoga.ca.us
Vice Mayor Jack Gingles JGingles@ci.calistoga.ca.us
Janice Von Pohle JVonpohle@ci.calistoga.ca.us
Karen Slusser KSlusser@ci.calistoga.ca.us
Michael Dunsford MDunsford@ci.calistoga.ca.us

City of Napa Edit

www.cityofnapa.org
City Clerk 707-257-9503

Position HolderVoice-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Jill Techel (707)258-7876 December 2008
James Krider (707)258-7876 December 2008
Mark Van Gorder (707)258-7876December 2008
Harry Martin (707)258-7876 December 2006
Vice Mayor Kevin Block (707)258-7876 December 2006

Term of office is four years.


St. Helena Edit

www.ci.st-helena.ca.us
City Clerk 707-967-2792
admin@ci.st-helena.ca.us

Position HolderVoice-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Del Britton (707) 963-5635 November 2006
Vice Mayor Joe Potter (707)963-4941 November 2008
Bonnie Schoch(707)963-0281November 2006
Eric Sklar (707)963-2113 November 2006
Michael Novak (707)968-9200 November 2008


YountvilleEdit

Position HolderVoice-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Cynthia Saucerman cynthias@yville.com November 2010
Vice Mayor John Dunbar johnd@yville.com November 2010
Steven Rosastevenr@yville.com November 2008
Bill Dutton billd@yville.com November 2010
Lewis Chiltonlewisc@yville.com November 2008

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.