FANDOM


Board of Supervisors Edit

www.ci.sf.ca.us
Election Department: 415-554-4375

District Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Gavin Newsom(415)554-6141(415)554-6160Gavin.Newsom@sfgov.orgJan 2008
1 Jake McGoldrick(415)554-7410(415)554-7415jake.mcgoldrick@sfgov.orgJan 2009
2 Michaela Alioto-Pier (415)554-7752 (415)554-7843Michaela.Alioto-pier@sfgov.org Jan 2011
3 Aaron Peskin(415)554-7450(415)554-7454aaron.peskin@sfgov.orgJan 2009
4 Carmen Chu(415)554-7460(415)554-7432Carmen.Chu@sfgov.orgJan 2011
5 Ross Mirkarimi(415)554-7630(415)554-7634 Ross.Mirkarimi@sfgov.orgJan 2009
6 Chris Daly(415)554-7970(415)554-7974chris.daly@sfgov.org Jan 2011
7 Sean Elsbernd(415)554-6516(415)554-6546Sean.Elsbernd@sfgov.org Jan 2009
8 Bevan Dufty(415)554-6968(415)554-6909bevan.dufty@sfgov.org Jan 2011
9 Tom Ammiano(415)554-5144(415)554-6255tom.ammiano@sfgov.org Jan 2009
10 Sophie Maxwell(415)554-7670(415)554-7674Sophie.Maxwell@sfgov.org Jan 2011
11 Gerardo Sandoval(415)554-6975(415)554-6979gerardo.sandoval@sfgov.org Jan 2009

Elections are in even years for Supervisors. Odd years for Mayor.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.