FANDOM


Elected Officials throughout the County

Board of Supervisors Edit

www.co.sanmateo.ca.us

District Representative PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
1 Mark Church (650) 363-4571mchurch@co.sanmateo.ca.usJune 2008
2 Jerry Hill
Vice President
(650) 363-4568 jhill@co.sanmateo.ca.usJune 2010
3 Rich Gordon
President
(650) 363-4569(650) 363-1856rgordon@co.sanmateo.ca.usJune 2010
4 Rose Jacobs Gibson(650) 363-4570rosejg@co.sanmateo.ca.us June 2008
5 Adrienne Tissier(650) 363-4572 atissier@co.sanmateo.ca.usJune 2008

Atherton Edit

www.ci.atherton.ca.us

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor William R. Conwell (650) 368-0994 wconwell@ci.atherton.ca.usNov 2006
Vice Mayor Charles E. Marsala (650) 328-7113 cmarsala@ci.atherton.ca.usNov 2006
Alan B. Carlson 408-998-4150 acarlson@ci.atherton.ca.usNov 2006
James R. Janz(650) 325-8666jjanz@ci.atherton.ca.us Nov 2008
Kathy McKeithen(650) 321-3633 kmckeithen@ci.atherton.ca.usNov 2008

Belmont Edit

www.belmont.gov/
City Clerk (650)595-7413
cclerk@belmont.gov

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Dave Warden (650)593-3270dwarden@belmont.govNov 2007
Vice Mayor Phillip Mathewson(650)591-1040pmathewson@belmont.govNov 2007
Coralin Feierbach (650)593-3550cfeierbach@belmont.govNov 2005
Dave Bauer (650)508-0756dbauer@belmont.govNov 2005
George Metropulos (650)610-5714gmetropulos@belmont.govNov 2005

Brisbane Edit

www.ci.brisbane.ca.us
City Clerk: (415) 508-2113

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor A. Sepi Richardson(415)467-6409richardson@ci.brisbane.ca.usNov 2005
Mayor Pro Tem Cyril G. "Cy" Bologoff (415)467-8071bologoff@ci.brisbane.ca.usNov 2007
Michael G. Barnes (415)467-3920barnes@ci.brisbane.ca.usNov 2005
Lee J. Panza(415)468-3821panza@ci.brisbane.ca.usNov 2005
Vacant(415)Nov


Burlingame Edit

www.burlingame.org
CityClerk (650)558-7203

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Joe Galligan(650) 548-1065 x201 joegallign@aol.com Nov 2005
Vice Mayor Cathy Baylock((650) 579-2623 cathy@baylock.comNov 2005
Terry Nagel(650) 347-3576terry@terrynagel.comNov 2007
Rosalie O’Mahony((650) 574-6541mghiringhelli@townoffairfax.org Nov 2005
Vacant(650) Nov

Colma Edit

www.colma.ca.gov

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Philip J. Lum, Jr(650)997.8315 Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Helen Fisicaro((650)997.8304Nov 2006
Joseph Silva(650)997.8316Nov 2008
Frossanna Vallerga((650)997.8314Nov 2008
Claro "Larry" Formalejo (650) 997.8310 Nov 2008

Daly City Edit

www.dalycity.org
City Clerk: 650-991-8078

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Carol L. Klatt (650) 991-8008Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Michael P. Guingona ((650)991-8008Nov 2006
Judith A. Christensen (650)991-8008Nov 2008
Gonzalo "Sal" Torres((650)991-8008Nov 2008
Maggie Gomez (650)991-8008Nov 2006

East Palo Alto Edit

www.ci.east-palo-alto.ca.us/
City Clerk: 650-991-8078

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor DAVID E. WOODS(650) 329-6019(650)853-1915davidwoods01@yahoo.comNov 2006
Vice Mayor RUBEN ABRICA((650)321-4001(650)Nov 2006
A. PETER EVANS (650)321-1009(650)Nov 2008
PATRICIA FOSTER((650)328-3944(650)322-0563patfoster@aol.comNov 2008
DONNA RUTHERFORD (650) 327-7926 (650)568-9012 Jd32451@aol.com Nov 2008

Foster City Edit

www.fostercity.org/
City Clerk: (650) 286-3250

Position Holder PhoneEMailTerm Ends
Mayor Rick Wykoff (650)286-3502 rwykoff@fostercity.org Nov 2007
Vice Mayor Linda Koelling ((650)286-3501LKoelling@fostercity.org Nov 2007
Ron Cox(650)286-3503rcox@fostercity.org Nov 2007
Marland Townsend((650)286-3504mtownsend@fostercity.org Nov 2005
Deborah E. G. Wilder (650)286-3505 dwilder@fostercity.orgNov 2005

Half Moon Bay Edit

www.half-moon-bay.ca.us/

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Jim Grady(650) Nov
Vice Mayor Toni Taylor ((650)Nov
Mike Ferreira(650)Nov
Marina Fraser|(650)Nov
David Gorn (650) Nov

Hillsborough Edit

www.hillsborough.net/

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Thomas Kasten(650) Nov
Vice Mayor Catherine "Kitty" Mullooly ((650)Nov
John Fannon(650)Nov
Christine M. Krolik(650)Nov 2008
D. Paul Regan (650) Nov

Menlo Park Edit

www.ci.menlo-park.ca.us
City Clerk: 650-330-6620

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Mickie Winkler(650) 330-6635 mwinkler@menlopark.orgNov 2006
Vice Mayor Nicholas P. Jellins ((650)330-6631 npjellins@menlopark.orgNov 2006
Andrew M. Cohen(650) 330-6633 amcohen@menlopark.orgNov 2008
Lee B. Duboc((650)330-6632 lbduboc@menlopark.orgNov 2006
Kelly J. Fergusson (650) 330-6634 kjfergusson@menlopark.orgNov 2008

Millbrae Edit

www.ci.millbrae.ca.us/
City Clerk: 650-259-2334, dkonkol@ci.millbrae.ca.us

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Marc Hershmanmhershman@ci.millbrae.ca.us Nov 2007
Vice Mayor Daniel F. Quigg dquigg@ci.millbrae.ca.usNov 2007
Robert G. Gottschalkrgottschalk@ci.millbrae.ca.usNov 2005
Nadia V. Holobernholober@ci.millbrae.ca.usNov 2007
Linda T. Larson llarson@ci.millbrae.ca.us Nov 2007

Pacifica Edit

www.ci.pacifica.ca.us/
City Clerk:

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Julie Lancelle(650) Nov
Mayor Pro Tem Sue Digre ((650)Nov
Peter DeJarnatt(650)Nov
Cal Hinton((650)Nov
James M Vreeland, Jr. (650) Nov

Portola Valley Edit

www.portolavalley.net/
City Clerk:

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Ed Davisedavis@portolavalley.net Nov 2007
Vice Mayor Steve Toben stoben@portolavalley.netNov 2007
Ted Driscolltdriscoll@portolavalley.netNov 2005
Richard MerkNov 2005
George Comstock gcomstock@portolavalley.net Nov 2005

Redwood City Edit

www.ci.redwood-city.ca.us/
City Clerk:

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Jeff Ira (650)780-7553(650)802-0866 jira@redwoodcity.orgNov 2005
Vice Mayor Barbara Pierce (650) 368-6246(650)368-6246bpierce@redwoodcity.orgNov 2007
Alicia C. Aguirre (650)306-3222(650)261-9102aaguirre@redwoodcity.org Nov 2007
Ian Bain((650) 780-7565(650) 261-9102ibain@redwoodcity.orgNov 2007
Rosanne Foust (650)802-9371 (650) 802-9372 rfoust@redwoodcity.org Nov 2007
Jim Hartnett (650)368-1841 (650)568-2823 jhartnett@redwoodcity.org Nov 2005
Diane Howard (650) 363-0462 (650)595-5540 dhoward@redwoodcity.org Nov 2005

San Bruno Edit

sanbruno.ca.gov/ City Clerk: (650) 616-7058

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Larry Franzella (650)616-7058 lfranzella-web@sanbruno.ca.govNov 2005
Vice Mayor Irene Oconnell ((650) 616-7058 ioconnell-web@sanbruno.ca.govNov 2007
Jim Ruane(650) 616-7058 jruane-web@sanbruno.ca.gov Nov 2007
Ken Ibarra((650) 616-7058 kibarra-web@sanbruno.ca.govNov 2005
Chris Pallas (650)616-7058 cpallas-web@sanbruno.ca.govNov 2005

San Carlos Edit

www.ci.san-carlos.ca.us/ City Clerk: 802-4219

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Inge Tiegel Doherty(650)802-4161(650) itiegeldoherty@cityofsancarlos.orgNov 2007
Vice Mayor Matt Grocott (650)(650) Nov 2005
Michael J. King (650)(650) Nov 2005
Donald M. Eaton((650)(650) Nov 2005
Thomas J. Davids (650) (650) Nov 2007

San Mateo Edit

www.cityofsanmateo.org/index.php City Clerk:

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Jan Epstein (650)522-7048 (650)522-7041jepstein@cityofsanmateo.org Nov 2005
Vice Mayor John Lee (650) 522-7049(650)522-7041 jlee@cityofsanmateo.org Nov 2007
Sue Lempert(650)522-7049(650)522-7041slempert@cityofsanmateo.org Nov 2005
Carole Groom(650)522-7049(650)522-7041 cgroom@cityofsanmateo.org Nov 2005
Jack Matthews(650)522-7049(650)522-7041jmatthews@cityofsanmateo.orgNov 2007


South San Francisco Edit

www.ci.ssf.ca.us/ City Clerk: (650) 877-8518, sylvia.payne@ssf.net

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Ray Green (650) Nov 2005
Vice Mayor Joe Fernekes ((650)Nov 2007
Rich Garbarino Sr. (650)Nov 2007
Pedro Gonzalez((650)Nov 2005
Karyl Matsumoto (650) Nov 2005

Woodside Edit

www.woodsidetown.org/ City Clerk: jkoelsch@woodsidetown.org

District HolderE-MailTerm Ends
1 Dave Tannerdtanner@woodsidetown.orgNov 2007
2 Deborah C. Gordon
Mayor Pro Tem
dcgordon@woodsidetown.orgNov 2005
3 Susan Boyntonsbboynton@woodsidetown.orgNov 2007
4 Joseph D. Putnamjputnam@woodsidetown.orgNov 2005
5 Paul Goeld
Mayor
pgoeld@woodsidetown.org Nov 2007
6 Carroll Ann Hodges cahodges@woodsidetown.orgNov 2005
7 Pete Sinclair psinclair@woodsidetown.org Nov 2007

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.