FANDOM


Elected Officials throughout the County

Board of Supervisors Edit

www.sccgov.org

District Representative PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
1 Donald F. Gage( (408) 299-5010(408) 295-6993don.gage@bos.co.santa-clara.ca.usMar 2010
2 Blanca Alvarado (408) 299-5020(408) 295-8642 blanca.alvarado@bos.co.santa-clara.ca.usMar 2008
3 Peter A. McHugh (408) 299-5030(408) 298-6637primo.mchugh@bos.co.scl.ca.usMar
4 James T. Beall(408) 299-5040(408) 299-2038jim.beall@bos.co.santa-clara.ca.us Mar 2006
5 Liz Kniss(408)-299-5050 (408) 280-0418 liz.kniss@bos.sccgov.orgMar

KEN YEAGER elected to District 4

Campbell Edit

www.ci.campbell.ca.us/
City Clerk: (408)866-2117, cityclerk@ci.campbell.ca.us

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Jane P. Kennedy janek@ci.campbell.ca.us Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Jeanette Watson jeanette@ci.campbell.ca.usNov 2006
Donald R. Burr donb@ci.campbell.ca.usNov 2008
Daniel Furtado danf@ci.campbell.ca.us Nov 2008
Joe Hernandez joeh@cityofcampbell.com Nov 2008

Cupertino Edit

www.cupertino.org/
City Clerk 408.777.3223, cityclerk@cupertino.org

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Patrick Kwok 408.257.4934pkwok@cupertino.orgNov 2005
Vice Mayor Richard Lowenthal 408.777.3193rlowenthal@cupertino.orgNov 2007
Sandra L. James 408.777.3195sjames@cupertino.orgNov 2005
Dolly Sandoval 408.725.8939dsandoval@cupertino.orgNov 2005
Kris Wang 408.777.3194kwang@cupertino.orgNov 2007


Gilroy Edit

www.ci.gilroy.ca.us
City Clerk: (408) 846-0400

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Al Pinheiro 408-842-4619 apinheiro@ci.gilroy.ca.usNov 2007
Mayor Pro Tem Craig Gartman 408-710-6090cgartman@ci.gilroy.ca.us Nov 2005
Paul Correa(408) 230-9677 pcorrea@ci.gilroy.ca.us Nov 2007
Russ Valiquette(408) 847-5860 rvaliquette@ci.gilroy.ca.us Nov 2007
Charles S. Morales408-842-0484 cmorales@ci.gilroy.ca.us Nov 2005
Roland Velasco408-842-2141 rolandvelasco@hotmail.com Nov 2007
Robert Dillon408-842-6702 bdillon@ci.gilroy.ca.us Nov 2005

Los Altos Edit

www.ci.los-altos.ca.us/
CityClerk

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor David Casas david.casas@alumni.pepperdine.eduNov 2007
Mayor Pro Tem Ron Packard rdpackard@packard.comNov 2007
King Lear king@los-altos.orgNov 2005
Curtis Cole ccole@colefamily.org Nov 2007
John Moss john@moss.netNov 2005

Los Altos Hills Edit

www.losaltoshills.ca.gov/
City Clerk: 947-2513, kjost@losaltoshills.ca.gov

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Breene Kerr (650) 948-6395 (650)853-1168 breene@bkp.comNov
Mayor Pro Tem Dean Warshawsky (650)948-1879(650)947-8780dean@telteksys.com Nov
Craig A. T. Jones (650)559-1717(650) craigjones@craigjones.orgNov
Mike O'Malley(650)941-2027(650)947-0616mikeomalley@sbcglobal.net Nov
Jean Mordo (650)559-9401 (650)559-9501jeanmordo@yahoo.com Nov


Los Gatos Edit

www.town.los-gatos.ca.us/
Town Clerk: (408) 354-6830

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Mike Wasserman (408) 395-2279 mwasserman@losgatosca.govNov 2006
Vice Mayor Diane McNutt ((408)354-1242dmcnutt@losgatosca.gov Nov 2006
Steve Glickman(408)354-4506 sglickman@losgatosca.govNov 2008
Joe Pirzynski((408)356-3924 jpirzynski@losgatosca.govNov 2006
Barbara Spector (408)781-5213 bspector@losgatosca.gov Nov 2008

Milpitas Edit

www.ci.milpitas.ca.gov/
City Clerk:(408) 586-3002

Position Holder PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Jose Esteves(408)586-3029(408)586-3056 jesteves@ci.Milpitas.ca.govNov 2006
Vice Mayor Armando Gomez, Jr. (408)586-3031 (408)586-3056agomez@ci.milpitas.ca.govNov 2006
Robert Livengood (408)586-3027(408)586-3056 rlivengood@ci.milpitas.ca.govNov 2008
Althea Polanski(408)586-3024 (408) 586-3056apolanski@ci.milpitas.ca.govNov 2006
Debbie Giordano (408)586-3032(408)586-3056 dgiordano@ci.milpitas.ca.gov Nov 2008

Monte Sereno Edit

www.montesereno.org/

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor A. CURTIS WRIGHT(650)354-4337 cwright@montesereno.orgNov
Vice Mayor MARK BRODSKY (650)354-2515 mbrodsky@montesereno.orgNov
BARBARA NESBET(650)395-5908bnesbet@montesereno.org Nov
DAVID BAXTER(650) 395-1217 dbaxter@montesereno.org Nov
ERIN GARNER (650)354-9112 egarner@montesereno.org Nov

Morgan Hill Edit

www.morgan-hill.ca.gov/
City Clerk: (408)779-7271

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Dennis Kennedy(408) 779-7259 dkennedy@morgan-hill.ca.gov Nov 2006
Mayor Pro Tempore Steve Tate (408)779-7259stevetate@morgan-hill.ca.gov Nov 2006
Larry Carr (408)779-7259 lcarr@morgan-hill.ca.gov Nov 2008
Mark Grzan(408)779-7259 MGrzan@morgan-hill.ca.govNov 2008
Greg Sellers (408)779-7259 gsellers@morgan-hill.ca.govNov 2008

Mountain View Edit

www.ci.mtnview.ca.us/
City Clerk: 650/903-6304

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Matt Neely mattneely99@hotmail.com Jan 2007
Vice Mayor Nick Galiotto nick@galiotto.comJan 2009
Michael Kasperzakmkasperzak@mediates.com Jan 2007
Matt Pearmpear@mattpear.com Jan 2009
Greg Perry greg_perry1234@yahoo.com Jan 2007
Laura Macias la.macias@ci.mtnview.ca.us Jan 2009
Tom Means tom.means@ci.mtnview.ca.us Jan 2009

Elections are held in November of even numbered years.

Palo Alto Edit

www.city.palo-alto.ca.us/
City Clerk: 650-329-2571, city_clerk@city.palo-alto.ca.us

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Jim Burch(650)858-2348 jim.burch@cityofpaloalto.orgNov 2006
Vice Mayor Judy Kleinberg (650)328-8212judy@judykleinberg.org Nov 2008
Bern Beecham(650)324-1692bern.beecham@cityofpaloalto.org Nov 2008
Victor Ojakian(650)328-1464victor_ojakian@city.palo-alto.ca.us Nov 2006
Dena Mossar (650) 329-1082 dena.mossar@cityofpaloalto.org Nov 2008
Yoriko Kishimoto(650)323-5590yoriko.kishimoto@cityofpaloalto.org Nov 2006
LaDoris H. Cordell(650)723-3484ladoris.cordell@cityofpaloalto.org Nov 2008
Hillary Freeman (650) 444-8880 hillary.freeman@cityofpaloalto.org Nov 2006
Jack Morton (650) 444-9396 jack_morton@city.palo-alto.ca.usNov 2006

San Jose Edit

www.sanjoseca.gov/
City Clerk: (408) 535-1260, cityclerk@sanjoseca.gov

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Ron Gonzales 408-535-4800 mayoremail@sanjoseca.govDec 2006
1 Linda J. LeZotte 408-535-4901 linda.lezotte@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2006
2 Forrest Williams 408-535-4902 forrest.williams@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2008
3 Cindy Chavez 408-535-4903 district3@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2006
4 Chuck Reed 408-535-4904 District4@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2008
5 Nora Campos 408-535-4905 District5@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2010
6 Ken Yeager 408-535-4906 District6@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2008
7 Madison Nguyen 408-535-4907 district7@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2010
8 David D. Cortese 408-535-4908 dave.cortese@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2008
9 Judy Chirco 408-535-4909 judy.chirco@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2010
10 Nancy Pyle 408-535-4910 District10@sanjoseca.gov Dec 2008
  • CHUCK REED & CINDY CHAVEZ in runoff for Mayor
  • District 1 will be Pete Constant
  • District 3 SAM T. LICCARDO & MANNY DIAZ in runoff

Santa Clara Edit

www.ci.santa-clara.ca.us/
City Clerk: (408) 615-2220

Position Holder PhoneTermTerm Ends
Mayor Patricia M. Mahan (408) 615-2250First Nov 2006
Dominic J. Caserta (408) 615-2250FirstNov 2006
Will Kennedy(408) 615-2250FirstNov 2008
Kevin Moore(408)615-2250FirstNov 2008
Jamie L. Matthews (408)615-2250SecondNov 2006
Pat Kolstad(408) 615-2250SecondNov 2008
Jamie McLeod (408) 615-2250First Nov 2008

Members are limited to two terms each.

Saratoga Edit

www.saratoga.ca.us/

Position Holder PhoneE-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Kathleen King(408)605-5251 kk2king@comcast.net Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Norman Kline (408) 867-0743 kline@caspr.com Nov 2006
Ann Waltonsmith(408)867-9723awaltonsmith@saratoga.ca.usNov 2008
Aileen Kao(408)868-9371 akao@saratoga.ca.us Nov 2008
Nick Streit (408) 741-5544 nstreit@cpa-online.com Nov 2006

Sunnyvale Edit

www.sunnyvale.ca.gov/

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Dean J. Chu CouncilDeanChu@yahoo.com2007
Vice Mayor Ron Swegles 2007
Otto O. Leeotto@ottolee.org 2007
John N. Howe jh2@aol.com2005
Julia E. Miller juliacitycouncil@aol.com2005
Fred M. Fowler fred@fmfa.com2005
Melinda Hamilton council@melinda.org2007

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.