FANDOM


Elected Officials throughout the County

Board of Supervisors Edit

www.co.solano.ca.us/
Clerk of the Board: (707) 784-6100, cao-clerk@solanocounty.com

District Representative PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
1 Barbara Kondylis(707) 553-5363(707) 553-5672bkondylis@solanocounty.com Jan 2009
2 John Silva (707) 553-5364 (707)(553-5672 jfsilva@solanocounty.com Jan 2009
3 Duane Kromm (707) 784-6136(707) 784-6665dkromm@solanocounty.com Jan 2007
4 John M. Vasquez(707)784-6129(707)784-6665jvasquez@solanocounty.comJan 2011
5 Michael Reagan(707)784-6131(707)784-6665mjreagan@solanocounty.comJan 2009

Elections are in November of even years.

  • Jim Spering elected to district 3 seat. Will replace Duane Kromm in January.

Benicia Edit

www.ci.benicia.ca.us/
City Clerk: (707) 746-4200

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Steve Messina smessina@ci.benicia.ca.us Nov 07
Elizabeth Pattersonepatterson@ci.benicia.ca.usNov 07
Vice Mayor Alan Schwartzman aschwartzman@ci.benicia.ca.usNov 09
Bill Whitney wwhitney@adventmortgage.com Nov 07
Mark Hughes mhughes@ci.benicia.ca.us Nov 09

Dixon Edit

www.ci.dixon.ca.us/

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Mary Ann Courville 707-678-7000 2008
Vice Mayor Gilbert Vega707-678-93682006
Steve Alexander 707-678-93372008
Loren Ferrero707-678-38062006
Michael C. Smith 707-363-3450 2008


Fairfield Edit

www.ci.fairfield.ca.us/
City Clerk: (707) 428-7384, acortright00@earthlink.net

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Harry T. Price 707-428-7395 harryp00@earthlink.netNovember 2009
John Mraz November 2009
Vice Mayor Jack Batson jbatson00@earthlink.net November 2007
Marilyn Farley mj_farley@hotmail.com November 2007
Frank Kardos November 2009

Rio Vista Edit

www.ci.rio-vista.ca.us/

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Nov
Vice Mayor Nov
Nov
Nov
Nov

Suisun City Edit

www.ci.suisun-city.ca.us/
City Clerk: (707) 421-7300 , clerk@suisun.com


Position Holder Phone Fax E-Mail Term Ends
Mayor Pedro 'Pete' Sanchez 707-421-7300 707-421-7366 mayor@suisun.com 2010
Vice Mayor Jane Day 707-421-7300 707-421-4874 jday@suisun.com 2010
Mike Segala 707-421-7300 707-429-7153 msegala@suisun.com 2012
Sam Derting 707 421-7300 707-421-7366 sderting@suisun.com 2012
707.421.7300 707. 2010

Vacaville Edit

www.ci.vacaville.ca.us/
City Clerk:

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Len Augustine len@lenaugustine.com 2006
Vice Mayor Pauline Clancy 2006
Chuck Dimmick c_dimmick@earthlink.net2008
Steve Hardysh1933@pacbell.net 2006
Steve Wilkins WilkinsDPA@aol.com 2008

Vallejo Edit

www.ci.vallejo.ca.us/GovSite/
City Clerk: (707) 746-4200

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Anthony Intintoli mayor@ci.vallejo.ca.us 2007
Stephanie Gomes sgomes@ci.vallejo.ca.us2009
Gerald Davis davisre@sbcglobal.net2007
Vice Mayor Tony Pearsalltpearsall0285@aol.com 2007
Hermie Sunga hsunga@ci.vallejo.ca.us 2009
Tom Bartee 2009
Gary Cloutier garycloutier@sbcglobal.net 2007

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.