Fandom

San Francisco

Sonoma County Elected Officials

398pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Elected Officials throughout the County

Board of Supervisors Edit

www.co.sonoma.ca.us/
Clerk of the Board: 707-565-3800

District Representative PhoneFaxE-MailTerm Ends
1 Valerie Brown vbrown@sonoma-county.org Jan 2008
2 Mike Kerns mkerns@sonoma-county.org Jan 2010
3 Tim Smith tsmith@sonoma-county.org Jan 2008
4 Paul Kelley pkelley@sonoma-county.orgJan 2010
5 Mike Reilly mreilly@sonoma-county.orgJan 2008

Cloverdale Edit

www.cloverdale.net/
City Clerk: (707) 746-4200

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Gail Pardini-Plass 707 894-1750 clovergail@netzero.net Nov
Vice Mayor Bob Jehn 707 894-9550 robertjehn@robertjehn.comNov
Gus Wolter 707 894-1750 gusw@teagardeninn.com Nov
Mary Ann Brigham 707 894-1750Nov
Jessalee Raymond 707 894-1750 jessaleeraymond700@hotmail.com Nov

Cotati Edit

www.ci.cotati.ca.us/
City Clerk:

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Lisa Moore lmoore@ci.cotati.ca.us. Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Janet Orchard jorchard@ci.cotati.ca.us Nov 2008
Geoff Fox gfox@ci.cotati.ca.usNov 2008
Pat Gilardi pgilardi@ci.cotati.ca.usNov 2006
Patty Minnis pminnis@ci.cotati.ca.us Nov 2008


Healdsburg Edit

www.ci.healdsburg.ca.us/
City Clerk: (707) 431-3317

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Jason Liles Jason@liles.net Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Mike McGuire mmcguire@ci.healdsburg.ca.us Nov
Kent Mitchell Kentmitchell@earthlink.netNov
Gary Plass gplass@ci.healdsburg.ca.us Nov
Lisa W. Schaffner lisaschaffner@vbbn.com Nov


Petaluma Edit

cityofpetaluma.net/index.html
City Clerk:

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor David Glass mayor@ci.petaluma.ca.us Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Mike Harris mike4pet@aol.comNov 2006
Keith Canevaro canevaro@comcast.net Nov
Mike Healy redhawks@sonic.com Nov 2006
Karen Nau kpetersonnau@aol.com Nov 2008
Mike O'Brien petalumamike@aol.comNov 2008
Pamela Torliatt Pamela_Torliatt@ci.petaluma.ca.usNov 2008


Rohnert Park Edit

www.ci.rohnert-park.ca.us/
City Clerk:

Position Holder PhoneTerm Ends
Mayor Jake Mackenzie (707) 584-1195
blumacjazz@aol.com
December 2008
Vice Mayor Vicki Vidak-Martinez (707) 795-2676 December 2008
Armando Flores (707) 542-5197 December 2006
Tim Smith 707-588-2210 December 2008
Amie Breeze(707) 588-2209 December 2006


Santa Rosa Edit

ci.santa-rosa.ca.us/
City Clerk:

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Jane Bender jbender@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us Nov 2008
Vice Mayor Bob Blanchardbblanchard@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us Nov 2006
Janet Condronjcondron@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us Nov 2006
Mike Martini mmartini@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us Nov 2008
Lee Pierce lpierce@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us Nov 2008
Steve Rabinowitsh srabinowitsh@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us Nov 2008
John Sawyer jsawyer@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us Nov 2008


Sebastopol Edit

www.ci.sebastopol.ca.us/
City Clerk: (707)

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Larry Robinson lrobpoet@sbcglobal.net Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Sarah Glade Gurney sarahcouncil@yahoo.com Nov 2006
Linda Kelley lkelley@sonic.net Nov 2006
Craig Litwin clitwin@sonic.net Nov 2008
Sam Pierce s1pierce@earthlink.net Nov 2008


Sonoma Edit

www.sonomacity.org/
City Clerk: (707) 933-2216, gayr@sonomacity.org

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor Larry Barnett Nov 2006
Vice Mayor Doug McKesson Nov 2006
Ken Brown Nov 2006
Stanley Cohen Nov 2008
Joanne Sanders Nov 2008

Windsor Edit

www.ci.windsor.ca.us/
City Clerk: (707) 746-4200

Position Holder E-MailTerm Ends
Mayor STEVEN ALLEN (707) 522-8526 sallen@townofwindsor.comDecember 2006
Vice Mayor SAM SALMON(707) 522-8525 ssalmon@townofwindsor.comDecember 2006
DEBORA FUDGE(707) 522-8481 dfudge@townofwindsor.com December 2008
LYNN MOREHOUSE (707) 522-8486 lmorehouse@townofwindsor.comDecember 2006
WARIN PARKER (707) 569-7103wparker@townofwindsor.com December 2008

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.